The Hitch Hiker’s Guide to Your Birthday

imageOriginally posted on FaceBook, April 17th, 2016:

 

“One of our first selfies together….still one of my favorites. Today my baby turns 42.. And I feel terribly remiss in my duties as a geek girlfriend today because he is still unfortunately unaware of why it SHOULD be a milestone. I’m still working on finding what I need to inflict upon him the brilliance of Douglas Adams….but in the mean time, baby, just know, this year and every year, YOU are my answer to the ultimate question of life, the universe, and everything. No mice needed. HAPPY BIRTHDAY SEXY BUTT❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️”

2 thoughts on “The Hitch Hiker’s Guide to Your Birthday

    1. Not yet, unfortunately… I know I have the entire set of books… But I just have SO MANY BOOKS… I’m sort of in the process of cataloging and organizing my library so things like this aren’t an issue…. But uh… That’s gonna be a long term kind of project. Currently, I just can’t find the damn things… And if I run into any of them during my various adventures, I pick it up… But so far I have not found a single solitary copy of book ONE… And I’m not letting him go out of order… Andddd I won’t pay retail prices for a copy of a book I ALREADY OWN… Sighhhhhh

      I’ll make it happen though, it’s long over due.😝

      Like

Leave a Reply

