That awkward moment when a friend of a friend decides to go vocal pro-life on the girl who might end up in the psyche ward tomorrow because her personal morals will be put to the test if her god damn pregnancy test comes out positive tomorrow.

You will NOT do this to me right now.

Cuz i will FREAK out.

For moral reasons i can NOT have a child. Not now, probably not ever, but DEFINATELY not now.

Ive come to terms with that and it was not easy.

But my choice is made by MY beliefs and convictions and I WILL NOT change that.

no acceptable options, gotta pick something, choosing not to choose is a choice, personal responsibility, adulting. Fucking hate that shit, yadda yadda yadda.

Rant over.

2 thoughts on “

  1. Uh oh, you’re not going to like me. Because I don’t want you to end up in the psych ward, I just had to tell you that if you are pregnant, there are lots of parents who would love to adopt, and help take care of your expenses in the meantime. Someone close to me went through something similar, so if you need to talk, you know where to find me. Ps, hope it’s negative!

    Like

Leave a Reply

