A rant

I’m seriously missing my flip out phone right now. May go back to one very soon, because I don’t know how long this one has left. DO NOT GET AN LG G2!!!! It was amazing for six months…now all of sudden its like…done. I have to hard boot it 2 or three times a day. Sorry version who kept pushing this thing on me, I tried it your way, you were WRONG give me back my nice, hardy flip out phone. I’m not a new 2 or 3 hundred dollar phone every six months kinda girl. At all. And touch screen key boards DO suck ass, stop defending them….OK…rant over.

Leave a Reply

