The Loss of a Friend

Spazzy…. you were the best squirrel ever, and I’m going to miss you terribly… I loved you so much, and I can only hope that you knew that in the short time you shared your life with me. I will always remember you and all your adorable antics. I love you my Squirrely Burly…. I hope wherever squirrels go when they die has tons of trees for you to climb on and lots of nuts and fruits and other squirrels for you to wrestle with.

7599_1499474483670955_2906968151907090448_n

8 thoughts on “The Loss of a Friend

  1. Awwwww 😦 I’m sorry for your loss! The loss of a pet is a super tough one. We’ve lost two of our beloved family pets this year and my heart is still healing. I hope yours can heal, too.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

