Dating Profile

originally written: ???

ABOUT ME

I’m bisexual and colorblind, don’t assume I won’t be interested because your style or background aren’t the same as mine….I’m a big girl, but I’m not really interested in big guys, sorry if that makes me a jerk, its just true. If you are throwing gang signs or holding up a dead animal in your profile picture I’m probably not interested….and blurry pictures or ones that don’t show your face irritate me.
addendum: this is an excerpt from my profile on a dating site I was on before I met my current boyfriend
Leave a Reply

