Gift Shaming

Originally written: just now

Three months ago my boyfriend and i moved into a trailer that, for me, is my first place away from home. (yes i lived at home til i was 30…shut up)

Three months ago a friend of mine told me her and her son were making me a house warming gift.

Three months ago I thought that was the sweetest thing I anyone had ever done for me and was totally thrilled to get it!

Three months later I am now refering to it as my house COOLING gift…

You know who you are…. I will shame you until you come see me!!

Leave a Reply

