The Facebook post that Wasn’t

A while ago there was this thing circulating on Facebook where a friend would give you a number and you’d have to write a post telling that number of things about you that people on your friends list might not know. I thought it was cool so I worked on it as sort of a writing project, but I never finished and never posted it….its been lying around my desktop for ages gathering dust…. this is what I came up with:

Originally written: ???

“I think i’m just digging myself a larger hole the longer i wait to do this SO…. [my best friend] Gave me the number 22 because she either hates me or is subtlety saying i’m long winded and THEN [my friend] gave me six, so I guess my number is 28? anyways here are some things about me that you might not know:

1- I have a phobia about Grandfather Clocks because of a stop motion japanese movie called The Nutcracker Fantasy that my parents some how gave me to watch when i was a child.

2- if you graduated from Midlakes [high school] in the class of 2000, 2001 or 2002 I probably have black mail worthy photos and/or video of you because my parents filmed EVERYTHING.

3- My first halloween my Mom said I could be whatever i wanted…and I was Miss America. I have pictures. On the same note, I also ran the pagent circuit for a while…yep…thats right… I was a toddler in a tiara.”

Leave a Reply

